Our services

A paragraph is a self-contained unit of a discourse in writing dealing with a particular point or idea. Paragraphs are usually an expected part of formal writing, used to organize longer prose.
Service & sales
Sales Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 925 37 0
​​​​​​​
verkauf@rcf.de
Service Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 925 37 50
​​​​​​​ RMA Webportal
service@rcf.de
Showroom Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)2203 925 37 22
​​​​​​ Video
booking@showroom.koeln
STAFF
Thomas Kuck
Managing Director Deutschland
​​​​​​​
thomas.kuck@rcf.de
Sebastian Hayer
Sales Director Deutschland
​​​​​​​
sebastian.hayer@rcf.de
Jürgen Bettinger
Sales Manager Deutschland: Süd
​​​​​​​
juergen.bettinger@rcf.de
Lupo Gabler
Sales Manager Deutschland: Nord/Ost/Südost
lupo.gabler@rcf.de
Thomas Westerberg
Sales Manager Deutschland: Nord/West
thomas.westerberg@rcf.de
Thomas Mundorf
Produktmanager Deutschland
​​​​​​​
thomas.mundorf@rcf.de
Veit Bartels
Produktmanager Deutschland
​​​​​​​
veit.bartels@rcf.de
Axel Osterholt
Produkt Manager Transducer
​​​​​​​
axel.osterholt@rcf.de
Georg Hofmann
Head of Department Install Sound
georg.hofmann@rcf.de
Udo Stoof
Project Manager Install
udo.stoof@rcf.de
Philipp Scholz
Application Support / Showroom
philipp.scholz@rcf.de
Ronny Foksowicz
Verkauf Innendienst
ronny.foksowicz@rcf.de
Luigi Cau
Verkauf Innendienst
luigi.cau@rcf.de
Nico Chosson
Verkauf Innendienst
nico.chosson@rcf.de
Serap Celebi
Service
service@rcf.de
Cathrin Funken
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@rcf.de
Nicole Homberger
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@rcf.de
Philipp Wrede
Marketing
marketing@rcf.de